shaddowhunters:

I hate when people get angry when others post/reblog spoilers of a newly released episode. Like no, I have to watch my shows later than everyone else due to time difference so you know what I do? Just not fucking go onto tumblr until I watch it. Literally the whole fandom is not going to contain their excitement just because you have no self control to stay away from spoilers for a day or less…

conrad-ricamora-daily:

The only thing you should read into Oliver’s reaction to Connor’s love confession is: IT’S SUCH POOR TIMING. While Michaela is over? When you’re telling your boyfriend that you might be going to jail for a crime? But you’re not telling him what crime? And you’re making your boyfriend anxious? 

You’re darn right that Oliver is caught off-guard and doesn’t know how to respond.

booksmart or streetsmart?

aries: reads books about becoming streetsmart
taurus: streetsmart because they forget what they read
gemini: probably reads books on the street
cancer: streetsmart because they dont read any smart books
leo: streetsmart wishing they were booksmart
virgo: uses booksmarts on the streets
libra: pretend to be booksmart by listening to others who are booksmart
scorpio: booksmart with just the right stuff about the streetlife
sagittarius: booksmart, completely lost in the streets
capricorn: could be really streetsmart but choses to become booksmart because they think its more prestigous
aquarius: booksmart, pretending to be streetsmart
pisces: streetsmart and booksmart but dont know how to use either