the signs first thought in the morning

libraastrology:

  • Aries– “ALRIGHT LET’S GO!!”
  • Taurus– “just another 30 min…”
  • Gemini– ”where’s my phone?”
  • Cancer– “everybody hates me”
  • Leo– “Oh shit who is that?”
  • Virgo– “I’m tired… I’ll call in sick”
  • Libra– “I have nothing to wear!!”
  • Scorpio– “death and darkness”
  • Sagittarius– “where am i? how did I get here?”
  • Capricorn– “better get to it!”
  • Aquarius– “I am God”
  • Pisces– “can’t wait for my nap”

freakypumpkin:

I just found out that in the Twitter-character-interviews Cassie (as Magnus) mentioned that Alec snored. Now I have my fair share of experience with snoring people …

Me when other people snore: *standing with a pillow next to their bed* I can make it look like an accident, right? 

Me thinking about Alec snoring: I bet it’s kind of cute.

– no, of course I am not biased when it comes to Alec Lightwood …