raisinbrandy:

i see a lot of posts on tumblr along the lines of “let’s watch movies and make out” and yeah i can see the fun in that if the movie is boring but if the movie is REALLY GOOD and has a lot of intense action scenes or dialogue then don’t kiss me don’t tOUCH ME DON’T LOOK AT ME BECAUSE YOU BETTER BE WATCHING THE GODDAMN CINEMATIC MASTERPIECE ON THE SCREEN WE CAN HAVE SEX AFTER THE AVENGERS SAVE THE CITY

porkrub:

I keep forgetting Im like an adult and not 16….like…I can tell my parents no….they don’t own me…..but I still live under their roof and they pay for my insurance and phone so it’s like…..awkward….I’m free….but not because I’m poor