do you ever just realize that you’re not a good person
Tag: fml
ahaha yeah my feelings for that character have totally calmed down [sees picture of them] ahaha never mind. aha. ha. i lied. i fucking lied. i lied so much ahahaha i’m a fucking liar i have no control in my life ahaha help me
Things I accomplished in 2013:
1. I’m alive still
2. I didn’t get pregnant.
3. Not addicted to drugs
4. I didn’t kill anybody.
5. Spent more time on the internet
6. Joined more fandoms
7. Had no sex.
do you ever just crave someone’s presence? like you would literally be happy just sitting next to them. it could be completely silent and it would just be magical to be there with them.
The older I get the more I realise there are no grown ups and nobody knows what the fuck they’re doing.
started from the bottom and i am currently still at the bottom
that-one-narshe-in-the-bushes:
everyone. everywhere. everyday
ITS SAD BECAUSE ITS TRUE
I’m just gonna ignore that
how do fourteen year olds get pregnant, I can’t even get a high five from a guy
Don’t judge a book by its cover? NO! People judge books by their cover! They fucking do it. They MUST judge books by covers!!! I am a designer! That’s what we do! TO MAKE PEOPLE JUDGE AND INTERESTED BY THE COVER!
