i fucking hate this show
Tag: pointless text post
what.the.fuck
Half way through my Clary edit and my mother touched the charger and now it’s fucking gone. well i guess the universe doesn’t want me to make a Shadowhunters edit ¯_(ツ)_/¯
you bet your ass that when Shadowhunters is aired, i will change matt’s eyes in my every single fucking edits to blue, just to piss off people
htgawm is so hard to color i want to cry 😦
seriously i can deal with killing off anyone in this show but oliver, even if it’s connor, i will be upset but i will get over it. just… not oliver, if something happen to him i’m fucking quit this show
I’m sorry jack you looks good in blue but that tux is just no so conrad win this round
not a fan of connor’s hair this episode though :
wow, i know bten is not the best story ever written but giving it 1 star because you ‘do not enjoy having malec shoved in my face.‘ is just ridiculous??? because it’s pretty obvious from the summary that it’s a malec chapter??? like, i would have understand if you were reading a printed version of the book which you bought because you thought it’s a book about simon without any of the chapter summary. but like this chapter is released alone? no one force you to buy it or read it? i honestly don’t understand this logic??? it’s like you bought a medicine without any prescription and don’t bother to check the warning outside the cover and then sue the company when you get allergies???
is this thursday yet? i kinda need an hour of jack’s face to survive another week