I FORGOT I DONT HAVE XKIT AT WORK SO NO BLACKLIST AND I JUST SAW A HTGAWM SPOILER I’M SO DISSAPPOINTED IN MYSELF I WILL HAVE TO LEAVE NOW BEFORE I SEE STH ELSE
Tag: pointless text post
Aaaaaaaand the fandom ruined the mood. Again.
i keep making typos typing the tag, i might be more excited than i thought…
Damn Matt Dadd looks fine as fuck as Alec, i will give him that… at least for now
Wow, the teaser for Shadowhunters actually doesn’t look as cheap as the set pics, i’m pretty impressed
My memory of TID is very blurry since i only read the series once, but the more i read the wiki and the more i think about it, the more stupid Mortmain’s evil plan is, like it said that ”He then sent out an Eidolon demon to sleep and have a child with [Tessa’s mother]. He hoped for a daughter […]” like what kind of villain make a plan that depend so much on luck??? Then with all the power he supposed to have (like it mentioned he can ordering demon around???) he still couldn’t managed to keep an eye on the most important part of his plan??? Tessa’s parents are literally mundane but they still managed to escape from him??? And after she escaped he were looking for them but couldn’t find anything, but in all those years (at least 15-16 years) he couldn’t even think of a new plan in case he never found Tessa??? What if Nate never found the diary and never contact him???
me: *couldn’t find out what Jack Falahee’s tumblr is*
me: whatever i bet he has a lame ass theme anyway
yeah but like the reason why asher messed everything up is because nobody ever tell him shit…
first episode they were lovey dovey then the next they were fighting and apparently they will have sex next episode???? like how can keep up with these two. and the fact that jack falahee looks hella fine this episode doesn’t help. At all.
I live in constant fear that i annoyed my favorite celebrities
First it’s Godfrey Gao in January this year. He was sick at the day of the event and wasn’t supposed to sign or take photographs, but when he went off the stage i was like the first one in line there and i asked him to sign my photobook (i swear i had no idea that he was not well). And because i talked to his manager a little bit before that so she told the security to let him sign it for me, but because he signed it for me so he had to sign for people after me as well. and when we were taking selfie i was so short next to him i can’t manage to get my face in the picture so i kind of grabbed his arm to stand on my toes and i feel like he was a little bit annoyed so he grabbed the phone and took the picture himself…
And then the same thing happened a few days ago at BEAST’s fanmeeting. I swear I’m usually not the kind of girl that scream to get my bias’ attention, but it was my first time going to a *real* fanmeeting & then YoSeob waved at my direction & i was so excited so i kept calling for him & honestly i don’t think anyone can hear me because people are screaming everywhere, but then after a while YoSeob pointed to another BEAST’s member who was talking as if saying “stop calling me, someone else is talking” and i immediately shut up. Then when it came to the high-five session between some fans and all the memberS, he didn’t make eye contact with me at all when i went pass him even though he was still smiling to the people behind me. And after that we get to take a group picture with them, i gave him my micky mouse headband to wear (because he took headbands from Korea fans ALL THE TIME), he just gave me a weird look and even though he still took it but he didn’t wear it at all and then after we took the photo he immediately turned away and didn’t response when i called out for him to take my letter. Then i got pushed by a staff to get off stage and had to give the letter to another BEAST member who stood near by. I KNEW he usually wasn’t like that at all (well at least for the letter part, the pointing part is something i can imagine him doing) so it makes me wonder if it was because of me or he was just tired or in bad mood.
I know it’s very likely that i’m being paranoid but it still makes me sad everytime it happended, like i’ve travelled a long long way to meet them and all i wanted to do is to make them feel loved. I guess I will have to tone it down the next time i went to meet any celebrities