hattubel replied to your post: i seriously can’t believe this two-fac…

there are like 24335 like her, thank god I have already unfollowed almost all the tmi blogs of my list

yeah i know but she is ridiculously popular, and after this person’s “bully drama” which involves Cassandra Clare, i think lots of people start seeing her as the “voice of the fandom” (or sth like that)???? and i still track the show tag since i have a blog about the show to run and her and her squad’ posts is like everywhere it’s so annoying and stupid but i just can’t avoid it urgh

i seriously can’t believe this two-faced bitch. she used to praise the tmi movie, calling the bad reviews the movie got stupid but as soon as they announce the tv show she started talking shit about the movie. She also called kat a “shitty actress” when they first announced the casting, even complain about her freaking VOICE, but now when there is someone think Kat is too pretty to play Clary, she told them to ‘shut the fuck up’, acting like the biggest Kat fan ever. Like… how can someone be that fake? And how can some people still think she is one of the greatest thing in this fandom?????? Somebody please enlighten me, i know this fandom is stupid sometimes but i can’t believe it’s at this level

someone: the Allegiant movie looks terrible because they changed the name and not faithful to the book at all!
someone: Shadowhunters will be great with all the changes they made because an adaptation is not the book, they need to make it more interesting!
me: that sounds fake… but… okay!

Okay so someone posted a conversation between Ragnor and Magnus in the show and it went along the line of “i will never love again” and “someday someone will come and break the wall you built around your heart” and i was like… are they going for the “angsty bitter miserable immortal” trope, because if it’s the case then im outta here, one Edward Cullen is enough thank you very much. Oh and there will be a wedding for Alec and Magnus will crash it, haven’t seen those kind of thing for a while ever since i stopped watching korean drama. Seriously how much more cliche can it get?

i was dying to watch the man from u.n.c.l.e ever since i found out armie hammer and alicia vikander would be in the movie together. i fancasted them as gideon and sophie (from the infernal devices) and their chemistry in the movie was so great and armie hammer was just so.damn.cute.

my fancast is so good maybe i should become a casting director

In what kind of universe that a homophobie and a gay guy can be together????? if you’re gonna change the character’s whole personalities why don’t you just create an entirely new character then????? i honestly don’t understand some people’s logic