But just imagine Matthew Daddario and Godfrey Gao on the scene together though…
Tag: pointless text post
People edit Kat’s old photos and make her hair red, they change Harry’s eyes to cat eyes and no one have a problem with that, but as soon as someone change Matt’s eye color, there are whiny babies complain about it, can you people like… shut up and let other do whatever they want?
I’m sorry but if Izzy is the “protector” then what would Alec be? “Arrow shooter”? Oh wait, Simon is gonna take that name from him in the near future. Can Alec have ONE thing for himself that he doesn’t have to share with someone else?
you read my mind. Someone suggested warrior, but I think it might be parabatai or something like that. Since we all know the Alec loving isn’t that high amongst the people who create these things.So finger’s crossed for Warrior.
i have nothing against izzy but it makes no sense that she’s the protector. Warrior would fit her much better. But hey maybe it’s because she is a girl so she can’t be one, let’s just throw in a title that have nothing to do with her character at all. (to be honest, ít’s just some stupid poster, i doubt the one who designed it read the series) And even though i hate when someone remind me that Alec is Jace’s parabatai, i think parabatai would be better, since Warrior is not really his nature
I’m sorry but if Izzy is the “protector” then what would Alec be? “Arrow shooter”? Oh wait, Simon is gonna take that name from him in the near future. Can Alec have ONE thing for himself that he doesn’t have to share with someone else?
The same person who wrote things like “BUT EVERYTHING I DIDN’T LIKE ABOUT THE BOOK WAS FIXED IN THE MOVIE!” and “REBLOG IF YOU FEEL ATTRACTED TO MOVIE VALENTINE BUT NOT BOOK VALENTINE” and “CAN WE TALK ABOUT HOW PERFECT JEMIMA WAS!?!?” now call the movie cast “shitty” what a joke
when xkit broke and you’re reminded of the fact that one of your mutual ship your notp……
me:

you:

two can play this game you know
the tmi fandom is full of ungrateful, entitled brats. Now that they have a tv show they feel the need to turn and bash the movie. like, is that even necessary? i was okay with having a tv show before, happy even, now i hope it flops so hard so they can shut up about how “great” it is (and honestly, i never think that it can last more than 2 season anyway). And whoever not blind could see how cheap the tv show props looks.
Chemistry? What chemistry?
why am i not surprised that they tested Kat and Dom chemistry but not Matt and Harry