OH MY GOD IS THAT AN ALEC COVER?!?!?! I’M SO BUYING THESE BOOKS
Tag: pointless text post
can they give us the casting for magnus before may 15th though?
Alec is hotter than Jace, what a time to be alive
rinidoitsu replied to your post: Fuck, Alec is hot
I am relieved!
I WAS EATING & ALMOST DROP MY BOWL LIKE DAMN… NOW I HAVE HOPE THAT THEY CAN FIND A GUY HOTTER THAN GODFREY!
Damn, can we get Godfrey back so i can see him make out with this guy??? But like… how old is he? And Luke is black! This casting is insane!
Fuck, Alec is hot
First, why the fuck would they reveal Luke & Alec together?
Second, when the fuck is today? It’s 3 a.m here & i fucking need to sleep
hattubel replied to your post: I can’t be the only one feeling Dom’s …
*whispers*same, read the books kid!!
right?? i mean it’s not that hard to understand the diffenrences between downworlders & demons, you don’t even have to read the book for it, it’s all in the movie! Which makes me wonder how did they prepare for their auditions? Even Emeraude only read CoB after get casted???
I believed I was the only one to think about this.
When I see Emeraude’s tweet and then Dom’s I was like ‘Do they even have a general idea of what they’re going to do?!’. I guess they don’t.
maybe it’s a normal thing in the casting world? like they just read the audition script & know the vague settings of the show & just roll with it? most of them are not well-known actors so they probably have to go to lots of different auditions & don’t have time to spend on just one specific role which they weren’t even sure that they would get. But the show will start filming in less than a month, i honestly expected more than this from them
hattubel replied to your post: I can’t be the only one feeling Dom’s …
*whispers*same, read the books kid!!
right?? i mean it’s not that hard to understand the diffenrences between downworlders & demons, you don’t even have to read the book for it, it’s all in the movie! Which makes me wonder how did they prepare for their auditions? Even Emeraude only read CoB after get casted???
I can’t be the only one feeling Dom’s mistake is not adorable at all…