BUT COLIVER :(((( THEY ARE TOO CUTE! AND CONNOR SAID “BOYFRIEND” I CAN’T DEAL WITH THIS *cry for the next century*
Tag: pointless text post
I went to the coliver tag & saw someone said ‘I hope oliver appears in tonight episode’ and i was like ‘what are you talking about, today is monday’ but it’s not, today is fucking friday. A week has passed & i have no fucking memory of it …
This is exactly why I have to make my lastest Coliver’s gifset about Aiden. People tried to straightwashed an openly gay character are just … eww
Finally tumblr has a shedule post option, i have been waiting for that shit
BUT WHAT HAPPENED TO THE DOG???? DID HE DIE???? OR DID HE RUN AWAY???? OR DID THEY FIND HIS OWNER???? WHY DIDNT IT APPEAR IN THE ANIME???? KYOANI TELL ME WHY????
Tomorrow will either be the best or the worst day of my life 2015 …
“ He (Haruka) thinks he (Sousuke) resembles Rin a lot. Not his appearance or his words, but the feeling of irritation is exactly the same. The energy he released isn’t cooling down yet. He thought that it was exactly the same, right down to the feeling of the ripples noisily rising in his chest.”
Oh my this light novel is wonderful why didnt i read it sooner
I kinda want a new actor to play Magnus so I can go into Malec tag without seeing godfrey gao’s face …
OMG Godfrey is on set for his new historical drama why can’t i stop laughing please post a selfie with your costume on
I’m so sad we will never see Godfrey hair like this again
