I want Godfrey Gao to play Magnus & then I want Dylan Sprayberry to play Alec but then I think about them together & I was like “This is not going to work”
Tag: pointless text post
Hmmmmmmmmm …

Niceeeeee
Don’t get me wrong I LOVE Kevin as Alec & I will be very happy if he remains in TMI TV Series, but IF they recast Alec, I hope it’s Dylan Sprayberry. And Kevin can always play Robert …… and please don’t cast any Korean idol as Magnus i won’t be able to watch the series then ……
I just got back from my trip & there are so much going on i feel there is another world war when i was away. And Godfrey Gao better signs the contract for the role Magnus Bane in the new TMI TV series. I dont care if that means he will have more time with his girlfriend in Vancouver i spent A LOT of time edited that book about Magnus Bane & even went to Singapore to give it to him so he better use it
They called that last scene ‘end game’. I have to say, I admire their level of delusional & their ability of fooling themselves ._.
LOL On this special day, I decided to visit some certain person’s blog to see her reaction to Free! ES last episode, and i was not disappointed. Some RinHaru’s fans are so pathetic you don’t even feel the need to take them serious
*watching Free! ES 11* Ugh, this is gonna be ugly, i can already hear the ship war going & some stupid *beep* shippers laughing in the distance …
Godfrey Gao & Nichkhun??? There are something not right, yet still very hilarious about this situation
I’m so tired of those MakoHaru fans who constantly complain about how Kyoani favoured Rin, who said that the show isnt worth watching anymore but then continued watching it & jump into conclusion about the show’s ending after every fucking episode & complain again. Gosh, at least keep your complains until the show actually ended. I dont want a RinHaru ending either but if it really happens then you can always act like the 2nd season never happen
Since i start this job, i have to tie my hair in a bun almost 10 hours a day & now i love it! (I swear I didnt know how to tie my hair like that until last week) Because when i untie it, my hair looks naturally wavy & it’s so pretty i will consider having a slightly wavy hairstyle when i get my 1st month salary