8 hours of work, 8 hours of sleep, 2 hours to move between places, 2 hours to study, 3 hours on tumblr & 1 hour for everything else. What’s a life? And this will last for 3 months I want to cry
Tag: pointless text post
I have to say I’m disappointed with Godfrey’s ice bucket challenge …….. because he weared a shirt and because of his new hairstyle. Did he seriously went all the way to LA to have this haircut?
Can someone nominate Godfrey Gao for the ALS ice bucket challenge?
Oh my god no
can I do it & then nominate him, i totally will if i can lol
OKAY SO APPARENTLY THE LUU TRIPLETS DID (thank you, bless you)! HERE IS THE LINK TO THE VIDEO http://fb.me/3yO8VQus9
NOW WE WAIT!
Can someone nominate Godfrey Gao for the ALS ice bucket challenge?
Oh my god no
can I do it & then nominate him, i totally will if i can lol
Just one day outside & i have an emotional breakdown already -_- so pathetic
Yesterday i went to bed early, but then I suddenly woke up at midnight, and do you know what was the first thing come out of my mouth? “Where is Magnus?” where.is.Magnus! MAGNUS, NOT GODFREY GAO, I ASKED FOR MAGNUS BANE! AND I ASKED IN ENGLISH WHICH IS NOT MY MOTHER LANGUAGE & I DON’T USE IT ON DAILY BASIS. I must have had a really intense dream, because there is this pillow i hugged to bed, & it was always there when i wake up everday but yesterday when I search for it it wasn’t there, it was under my bed. I can’t even remember what the dream was about but i’m 100% sure in the dream I was Alec Lightwood.
Maybe i should read less fanfic before go to bed …
I’m all for Kevin as my dear Alexander, but imagine Dylan Sprayberry as Alec and then Henry Cavill as Robert, such perfection …
Just got a fight with my dad at dinner & mom said “Stop fighting on the first day of the month (Lunar Calendar). Do you want to fight the whole month?” (some stupid traditional belief) And Mom, if you didn’t notice, YOU are the one who fight with dad every fucking day for the last 2 years
Once you have a canon gay OTP, it’s so hard to return to your other non-canon OTP. Half of the time i was like “What do you mean they don’t love each other???”