“that’s how you do eyeshadow on Asian eyes“ well as an asian i feel insulted : but maybe it’s just me
¯_(ツ)_/¯
“that’s how you do eyeshadow on Asian eyes“ well as an asian i feel insulted : but maybe it’s just me
¯_(ツ)_/¯
For some reason i always think of Magnus whenever i saw
Peter Vincent from Fright Night 😐 it’s probably the leather pant. much better and in character than Magnus’ wardrobe in shadowhunters tbh
¯_(ツ)_/¯
They spent a whole minute in a 20 minutes video to talk about how they choose the perfect hair color for Clary and throw shade at anybody who doesn’t like it but never have a word to explaination why Matt doesn’t wear blue contacts… okay then
https://vine.co/v/OEBApJHnmtA/embed/simple//platform.vine.co/static/scripts/embed.js
a very important message
omg the new reblog button is so ugly -_-
This job fuck me up so bad. While i was at work, i tried my best to assure myself that i was doing okay, that nobody is ignoring me or secretly hate me or thinking i’m a completely useless trash, but i cried myself to sleep everyday for the last week and now i can’t even using the computer in my own fucking room without feeling anxiety creeping up even though there is nobody else but me. I’m thinking of quitting but seriously i just don’t want to give up so quickly. I gave up a pretty well-paid part-time job i really enjoy (where i actually like and communicate my co-workers) to work here so i can actually learn something as an adult, i can’t just quit after a week right? things are gonna get better right? honestly i don’t know what i’m gonna do if i quit now…
remember that time i fancast armie hammer as gideon lightwood and alicia vikander as sophie collins? then they turned out super cute together in The Man from U.N.C.L.E.? maybe i should become a casting director
people: I wished they gave Alec blue eyes in the show…
me: um okay
people: …because that’s what tied Alec to Will.
me: get the fuck out
finally after 4 years 4 months & 10 days i changed my url for the 1st time
the only reason i will ever go to rinharu tag is so i can watch them being delusional and denial lmao it feels so nice